About BCAPRA Becoming a Member Upcoming Events Contact BCAPRA Member Login
BCAPRA Board of Directors

Aziz Pirani, President
Suite 200- 890 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1J9

P: 604.257.1800
F: 604.713.7275


Scott Thornton, Vice President
101 - 2957 Alouette Drive
Victoria, BC V9B 0M6

P: 250-888-9383
F: 250-389-1322


Ruth Balfour, Treasurer & Membership Chair
(assisted by Susan Ralph)
99 Sixth Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 5H8

P: 604.659.8602
F: 604.515.0199


Debbie Bartel, Director at Large
975 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2C1

P: 250.372.0746
F: 250.828.0191

Becoming a member
Board of Directors
Constitution & By-laws
Contact BCAPRA